favorite this post $325 Seeking Female Roommate, near CWU, Lease Starting End of March (Ellensburg, WA) hide this posting unhide

available mar 30

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof
no laundry on site
off-street parking
no private bath
private room


I'm looking for a female roommate to take over the other half of my lease when my roommate moves at the end of March (Exact move-in date undetermined currently but I will know soon). My apartment is on the north side of the CWU Campus, near 18th St Deli. Rent is $325 a month, plus half of electric and internet (usually around $50 a month). You would have your own room and a shared bathroom, and our kitchen has a lot of space. The place is otherwise furnished besides the bedroom, but if you have furniture we could totally move things around if needed.

I'm clean and organized, but not obsessive about it. I just mostly like to keep things relatively tidy and deeper clean when it's necessary. I'm super laid back and pretty quiet, but nice and welcoming and definitely open to hanging out if I found a roommate I click with well in the friendship sense, haha. I work 8-5 M-F so I am gone a lot of the time but I mostly like to be at home when I have free time. 420 friendly.

Our apartment is pet friendly, and I love all animals. But, I have a cat who would need to "approve" of your animal first since she's a pretty dominant personality when it comes to other animals. I would also just ask that your pet(s) be potty trained and well behaved. Also, we don't have yard space so keep that in mind with a dog! :) If you think you would be a good fit, feel free to email me and include a bit about yourself and any questions you have! Thank you!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6502618957


best of [?]